## 🗱 Naan Mudhalvan – Niral Thiruvizha 2.0 Hackathon Winners 🎇

#### **Department of Computer Science and Engineering Government College of Engineering, Dharmapuri**

We are proud to announce that five of our student teams were selected as winners in the prestigious Naan Mudhalvan Grand Innovation & Skilling Challenge – AU – Niral Thiruvizha 2.0 (Hackathon).

This initiative, under the *Naan Mudhalvan* scheme, aims to empower students with critical innovation and problem-solving skills, encouraging them to contribute actively to the technological advancement of the state.

## 🐻 Grant Details

Each winning team was awarded a grant of Rs. 10,000 to support the development of their innovative project ideas. Among the five teams, two teams received an enhanced grant of ₹1,00,000 each, as they were ranked among the Top 50 teams at the state level on 7th July 2025.

S. No.	Team No.	Register No.	Name of Student	Dept	Mobile Number	Faculty Mentor
1.	1	613521105712	Rajashree S	EEE	9600249487	Dr.S.Senthilkumar
2.		613521105010	Dharshan M	EEE	6382103760	
3.		613521105038	Sathish M	EEE	6369956982	
4.		613521105023	Moulieswar S	EEE	6383275108	
5.	2	613521104028	Praveen Kumar P	CSE	9994828934	Mr.Alok Kumar
6.		613521104014	Keerthana V	CSE	8124664077	
7.	3	613521105004	Arunadevi A	EEE	7904146836	
8.		613521105017	Kajalnajshamrin S	EEE	9025330738	Mr.S.Nirmalkumar
9.		613521105003	Akash S	EEE	9443323989	
10.	4	613521106016	Kameshwaran K	ECE	9894057495	
11.		613521106007	Deepika K	ECE	9655222577	Dr.N. Amagna Diti
12.		613521106023	Mohanakumar S	ECE	7598950714	Dr.N.Ameena Bibi
13.		613521106036	Rahul K	ECE	8531029226	

#### **Winning Teams and Members (₹10,000 Grant)**

14.		- 5	613521105014	Gomathi G	EEE	8778593424	Dr.V.P.Sakthivel
15.			613521105030	Pooja S	EEE	9361664969	
16.			613521105009	Deepthi S	EEE	9940840749	
17.			613521105013	Gokulram M	EEE	8072378097	

# Y Top 50 Teams – ₹1,00,000 Grant Recipients

S. No.	Team No.	Register No.	Name of Student	Dept	Mobile Number	Faculty Mentor
1.	1	613521105712	Rajashree S	EEE	9600249487	Dr.S.Senthilkumar
2.		613521105010	Dharshan M	EEE	6382103760	
3.		613521105038	Sathish M	EEE	6369956982	
4.		613521105023	Moulieswar S	EEE	6383275108	
1.	2	613521104028	Praveen Kumar P	CSE	9994828934	Ma Alala Varanan
2.		613521104014	Keerthana V	CSE	8124664077	Mr.Alok Kumar

### Acknowledgment

We sincerely thank the Naan Mudhalvan team and the Government of Tamil Nadu for supporting and recognizing the talents of our students through such a transformative platform.

Naan Mudhalvan SPOC Government College of Engineering, Dharmapuri