

Department of Computer Science and Engineering Government College of Engineering, Dharmapuri

We are proud to announce that five of our student teams were selected as winners in the prestigious Naan Mudhalvan Grand Innovation & Skilling Challenge – AU – Niral Thiruvizha 1.0 (Hackathon), inaugurated by the Honorable Chief Minister on 07.08.2023.

This initiative, under the *Naan Mudhalvan* scheme, aims to empower students with critical innovation and problem-solving skills, encouraging them to contribute actively to the technological advancement of the state.

💰 Grant Details

Each winning team was awarded a grant of **Rs. 10,000** to support the development of their innovative project ideas.

S. No.	Team No.	Register No.	Name of Student	Dept	Mobile Number	Faculty Mentor
1.	1	613520114017	Jeyaboopathi S	MECH	6385611642	Dr.S.Usha
2.		613520114018	Kabilan S	MECH	6379572071	
3.		613520114020	Karthickraja S	MECH	9360341143	
4.		613520114301	Akash L	MECH	9025388252	
5.	2	613520103052	Vinoth Kumar T	CIVIL	9003899770	Mr.P.Gowdhamramk
6.		613520103014	Gokulakrishnan R	CIVIL	6382933357	
7.		613520103701	Sathya Kumar P	CIVIL	9344868213	arthik
8.		613520103008	Balaji R	CIVIL	6369350563	
9.	3	613520103046	Sivachandru S	CIVIL	8056323215	
10.		613520103028	Mohammed Faize A	CIVIL	6383302324	
11.		613520103006	Arunprakash K	CIVIL	9791517470	Dr.S.Sathyapriya
12.		613520103039	Rohan prasad K	CIVIL	9976186203	

Winning Teams and Members

13.	4	613520104009	Ganeshkumar M	CSE	8754250913	Mr.K.Prakash
14.		613520104045	Vinoth Kumar N	CSE	9159685408	
15.		613520104034	Siva R	CSE	9943864436	
16.		613520104309	Manoj GR	CSE	9360497972	

Pending Fund Release

S. No.	Team No.	Register No.	Name of Student	Dept	Mobile Number	Faculty Mentor
1.	5	613520114017	Jeyaboopathi S	MECH	6385611642	Dr.P.Natrajan
2.		613520114018	Kabilan S	MECH	6379572071	
3.		613520114020	Karthickraja S	MECH	9360341143	
4.		613520114301	Akash L	MECH	9025388252	

⊠ Acknowledgment

We sincerely thank the *Naan Mudhalvan* team and the Government of Tamil Nadu for supporting our students in their innovation journey.

Naan Mudhalvan SPOC Government College of Engineering, Dharmapuri